Management

NMC Artist Management

For conventions, concerts, appearances, recording sessions and/or general inquiries, please contact Nic at NMC Artist Management.
NMCArtistManagement.com

Nic@NMCArtistMangement.com

Agents

The Characters Talent Agency

TheCharacters.com

For film & TV inquires, please contact:
Esther Cohen Esther@TheCharacters.com
604-733-9800

For voiceover inquires, please contact:
Caroline Young Caroline@TheCharacters.com
604-733-9800

Press/media

For press/media inquires, contact
Samantha Alaimo at Gramophone Media

Samantha@Gramophone.media

Music & Merch

MichelleCreber.shop

CDs, T-shirts, Hats, Accessories, Posters, Sheet Music, downloads & more!

Contact@MusicAndMerch.shop

Mailing Addresses

Canadian: Box 93001
West Vancouver, BC V7W 3G4 | Canada

American: 1927 Boblett St,
Blaine, WA 98230, WA 98230 | USA

Info@MichelleCreber.com