Management

NMC Artist Management

For general artist inquiries, please contact Nic at NMC Artist Management Nic@NMCArtistMangement.com

NMCArtistManagement.com

Agents

The Characters Talent Agency

For film & TV inquires, please contact:
Esther Cohen Esther@TheCharacters.com

For voiceover inquires, please contact:
Caroline Young Caroline@TheCharacters.com

TheCharacters.com

Press & Media

That Eric Alper

For press/media inquires, contact
Eric Alper eric@thatericalper.com

www.ThatEricAlper.com

Live Bookings & Sync

The Jeff Turner Entertainment Group

For live performance inquires, please contact:
Jeff Turner jeff@turnerentertainmentgroup.com

For sync licensing inquires, please contact:
Justin Brown justin@turnerfilmgroup.com

http://turnerentertainmentgroup.com

Mailing Addresses

Canadian: Box 93001
West Vancouver, BC V7W 3G4 | Canada

American: 1927 Boblett St,
Blaine, WA 98230, WA 98230 | USA

Info@MichelleCreber.com

Music & Merch

MichelleCreber.shop

CDs, T-shirts, Hats, Accessories, Posters, Sheet Music, downloads & more!

Contact@MusicAndMerch.shop